Farmer’s Union Greek Style Yogurt is the Aussie all-rounder in new campaign via Thinkerbell


Independent Creative Agency, Thinkerbell, has launched its first piece of work for Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt, following winning the business late last year. The Aussie All-Rounder platform celebrates Aussies’ love for putting Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt on everything.


The idea celebrates Aussies’ love for Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt, through a humorous film, featuring adults chasing down a Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt truck, desperate to add a bit of Australia’s most-loved plain Greek Style Yogurt to their various meals.

Says Sharon Winton, marketing director, Bega Dairy & Drinks Limited: “Farmers Union has been around in Australia for over 100 years, and we’re thrilled to be able to celebrate the many ways Aussies use Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt. We love the energy and fun that this idea creates and how unique it is in the yogurt category, much like our product.”

Says Ben Couzens, executive creative tinker at Thinkerbell: “Farmers Union Greek Style Yogurt is a go-to for many Australians so we wanted to create work for the brand that dials up people’s love for it and their habit of plopping it on anything.”

The idea has launched nationally in major broadcast channels, in conjunction with OOH, online and social.

Client – Bega:
Sharon Winton – Marketing Director
Jess Hoare – Senior Brand Manager
Amy Hu – Assistant Brand Manager
Anne Dowsley – Head of Yogurt & Culinary

Creative Agency – Thinkerbell
Izzy Daniels – Thinker
Regina Stroombergen – Lead Creative Tinker
Ellen Woods – Creative Tinker
Jess Evernden – Lead Production Tinker
Ben Couzens – Executive Creative Tinker
Adam Ferrier – Chief Thinker
Nikia Shepherd – Head Thinker
Katrina Khao – Lead Brand Thinker

Production Co – The Producers
Director – Mitch Kennedy
Executive Producer – Noelle Jones
Music Composer – Terry Mann
Sound Mix – Bang Bang

Media Agency – Starcom:
Georgina O’Hare – Account Director
Helen Karambilas – Group Business Director